Presenting Sponsors

The Staenberg Family Foundation


Josephine & Richard K. Weil


Miles Davis Sponsors




Alison & John Ferring


Nancy & Ken Kranzberg













Clark Terry Sponsors




Pam and Greg Trapp


Aon Risk Services

Arthur and Helen Baer Foundation


Susan Barrett

Cervantes & Associates

Charter Communications

Coolfire Media

Fifth Third Bank

Fixture Contracting


Anna Harris

Lori and Eugene Harris

Hilton Airport

Husch Blackwell


Lodging Hospitality Management


Senior Scripts


United Missouri Bank (UMB)

US Bank

Ted Wheeler

Individual Sponsors

Laurie and Dale Dendtler

Sandy Blasingame and Gary Hall

Nancy Everett and Dennis Shea

Marsha and Bill Rusnack

Geetha and Timothy Sant

Mary Ann and Joe Seday



Pete Abel

Advanced Resources

The Advertisers Printing Co.

Vicki and Roger Altvater

Ark Land Company

Joan Burger

Cenveo Management

Drury Hotels

Duke Realty

Marcella F. DuPont

Ferguson & Katzman Photography

Dee and Cary Mogerman

Mary Ellen Norman

David Obedin

Betty and Robert Rynacki

Pat and Ken Shutte

Bill Voorhees, Voorhees Painting

Lynn and Ed Wakefield

Allen Yaffe

Standard Ticket Attendees

Joseph Colagiovanni

Rob Endicott

Phil Earl

Margaret Fox and Gary Sarachan

Dr. and Mrs. Thomas George

Clay and Theresa Grumke

L. William Higley

Lisa and Roy Kramer

Bradley Landsbaum

Greg Lukeman

Rich McDonnell

Eileen and Phil Pheiffer

John S. Ranson

Dan Reynolds

Janice Rohan and Phil Hulse

Vince and Lois Schoemehl

Julie and Scott Schoettley

Dave Senay

Connie Sexton and Jim Moore

Susan and David Sherman III

Steve Smith

Bob Stemmel

Amy and Bill Tingle

Amy Van Amburg

John S. Wuest

Rita and Barry Worth


2012 Gala Committee

Cary Hobbs* and Mark Anderson
Cindy and Warner* Baxter
Ramsey* and Mark Botterman
Arthur Brigham*
Jean Caine
William M. Carey*
Leonard Cervantes*
James Andrew Clay
Marti Cortez
Dale and Laurie Dendtler
Ida and Gerald* Early
Richard Barger and David Eichholtz
Laurie Kane Foret
Marilyn Wechter and Iain Fraser
MaryAlice and Stephen Gallagher
Thomas George
Susan and Robert* Goldstein
Sandy Blasingame and Gary Hall
Dorian R. Hansen*
Lori Rohan and Eugene* Harris
Barbara Barenholtz and Milton Hieken
Edith Wells and L. William* Higley
Ruth and Chris* Jones
Nancy* and Kenneth Kranzberg
Pam and Jim Krekeler
Donna Moog and Lenny Landsbaum*
Sandra and Joseph* Lehrer
Fred Lewis*
Greg Lukeman

Ann* and Craig Marr
Richard McDonnell*
Beth McKay
Vickie Newton*
Crystal and Steve* O’Loughlin
Dorte and Jim Probstein
Joan Quicksilver*
Janice Rohan
Marsha and Bill Rusnack
Lauree Peterson and Ron Sakai
Timothy and Geetha Sant
Margaret Fox and
Gary* R. Sarachan
Lois and Vince Schoemehl
Mary Anne and Joseph Sedey
Marie and Dave* Senay
Rachel Seward
Mary Anne and Andy Srenco
Pat Stark
Bill G. Tingle*
Pam* and Greg Trapp
Susan Veidt
Cindy and John* S. Wallach
David Ware
Josephine Weil
Ted Wheeler*
Kathie and Richard* Winter
Allen Yaffe

*Jazz St. Louis board member

Thank you for supporting the Jazz St. Louis 2012 Gala

– Click here if you would like to participate in the Jazz St. Louis 2012 Gala to enrich the lives of students through jazz.

– Preview some of the must-have items up for auction at this year’s gala.

Go back to main content

Go back to main navigation