Cyber Monday Sale!

cyber-mondayCYBER MONDAY DEALS FOR JAZZ AT THE BISTRO!

Today ONLY, take advantage of discounted prices on some of our upcoming shows!

Vijay Iyer new lo-resVijay Iyer Trio – $10 OFF ADULT PRICE (reg. $30/$35)
Wednesday, November 30 at 7:30pm & 9:30pm
Thursday, December 1 at 9:30pm
Friday, December 2 at 9:30pm
Saturday, December 3 at 9:30pm
Enter Coupon Code CYBERVIJAY

Matt Wilson’s Christmas Tree-O! – $10 OFF ADULT PRICE (reg. $30)
Wednesday, December 7 at 7:30pm and 9:30pm
Thursday, December 8 at 7:30pm and 9:30pm
Enter Coupon Code CYBERTREEO

A Very Manley Christmas with Jim Manley’s Mad Brass & Rhythm – $5 OFF ADULT PRICE (reg. $20)
Friday, December 9 at 7:30pm and 9:30pm
Saturday, December 10 at 7:30pm and 9:30pm
Enter Coupon Code CYBERMANLEY

Tim Warfield_eSROTim Warfield’s All-Star Jazzy Christmas – $15 OFF ADULT PRICE (reg. $35)
Thursday, December 15 at 11:00am (FREE coffee and donuts provided by Tim Horton’s)
Enter Coupon Code CYBERTWAJC

The Bad Plus – $10 OFF ADULT PRICE (reg. $35)
Wednesday, January 4 at 9:30pm
Thursday, January 5 at 9:30pm
Enter Coupon Code CYBERTBP

Regina Carter: Simply Ella – $10 OFF ADULT PRICE (reg. $35)
Wednesday, January 18 at 9:30pm
Thursday, January 19 at 9:30pm
Enter Coupon Code CYBERREGINA

2tbp_josh_goleman-1464890764Alfredo Rodriguez & Pedrito Martinez Duo – $15 OFF ADULT PRICE (reg. $30)
Wednesday, February 1 at 9:30pm
Thursday, February 2 at 9:30pm
Enter Coupon Code CYBERARPM

Bruce Barth Trio – $15 OFF ADULT PRICE (reg. $30)
Wednesday, February 8 at 7:30pm
Thursday, February 9 at 11:00am (FREE coffee and donuts provided by Tim Horton’s)
Thursday, February 9 at 7:30pm
Enter Coupon Code CYBERBARTH

To take advantage of this offer, visit our EVENTS page, select your performance and table, and then click Order Seats. Enter the coupon code in the Coupon field on the following page and click Add.

Having trouble online? Contact our box office at (314) 571-6000, or visit us in person at The Harold and Dorothy Steward Center for Jazz at 3536 Washington Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63103. Representatives are available 10am-5pm.

This discount is not valid on previously purchased tickets. This discount cannot be combined with any other discount or promotion.

THIS OFFER EXPIRES AT 12:01AM ON TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 29, 2016

Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*

Go back to main content

Go back to main navigation